Eskom announces load reduction in four provinces

File: Power structure Pixabay/Cocoparisienne


JOHANNESBURG - Eskom will be implementing load reduction in areas of the Free State, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and KwaZulu-Natal.

The load reduction will take place between 5pm and 10pm on Saturday.

READ: Eskom suspends load-shedding

In Limpopo, residents in Mopani, Waterberg, and Sekhukhune Districts will be affected.

In the Free State, Thabo Mofutsanyana District will be experiencing load reduction.

KwaZulu-Natal and Mpumalanga will also be experiencing power cuts.


Paid Content