Three SA Tourism board members resign

Tourism SA


JOHANNESBURG - Three board members from the South African Tourism board have resigned.

Enver Duminy, Ravi Nadasen and Rosemary Anderson have resigned with immediate effect.

READ: Tourism Department responds to Tottenham Hotspur deal

Their resignations have been received by tourism minister Lindiwe Sisulu.

Their departures come as questions and scrutiny around the R900-million Tottenham Hotspurs deal continue.


Paid Content