WATCH: New ministers sworn in


Editor's note: This livestream has ended. You may watch the recording above

CAPE TOWN – New ministers and the new deputy president were sworn in at Parliament in Cape Town on Tuesday afternoon, following President Cyril Ramaphosa's cabinet reshuffle. 

It comes after they were sworn in as MPs. 

It includes David Mabuza, who will become deputy president, Nhlanhla Nene, who will become finance minister, and Zweli Mkhize, who has been appointed Co-operative Governance Minister. 



Discussion Policy would like to send you push notifications.
Notifications can be turned off any time in your browser settings.
You have been registered for browser notifications